Would you like to make your holidays unforgettable? We offer you an interesting pastime by renting sailing or motor yachts, motorboats, gulets, houseboats or catamarans. The choice is entirely up to you. A complex and demanding process of yacht rental may be entrusted to a proven and trustworthy company only. This comany is European Yachts.
Our company offers yacht rental for traveling. You will find the best sailing and motor yachts, catamarans of well-known brands which are reliable and comfortable for use in our catalog . You can rent a yacht for a romantic getaway or special celebration, a comfortable vessel with the skipper for sailing with family or a superb cruiser with crew, if you need to celebrate any special occasion in an unforgettable manner by inviting a large number of guests. All vessels are equipped with modern equipment, have an interesting interior design and offer a variety of opportunities for recreational activities.
In our company you can hire a yacht to have a rest in Mediterranean, Adriatic, Aegean, Ionian, Baltic, Caribbean and other seas. The route depends on your wishes and financial possibilities. Using our yachts and motor boats, you can visit the famous resorts in Europe and Asia, go to the distant exotic islands or take a journey to the shores of Africa and America. For that to happen, you need the experienced professionals to figure out the optimal time for taking a cruise and to develop the safe route as the climatic conditions may be unfavorable in your chosen region. You can also obtain information about the basic specifications of vessel, its equipment, layout, photos and prices for yacht, motorboat and catamaran rental.

Rent Sailing, Motor Yachts and Catamarans in 45 Countries

Yacht, motor boat and catamaran charter in European Yachts company involves the provision of the following services:
  • assistance in vessel selection
  • crew building (bareboat charter is possible as well)
  • working out of the route and its reconciliation with skipper
  • execution of all the required documents
  • yacht performance monitoring
  • the yacht can be chartered for a period from 24 hours to several weeks or months
European Yachts company offers you to rent a yacht for sailing holidays in Australia, Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Cape Verde, Caribbean, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Seychelles, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, UK, USA.
You can find comfortable sailing and motor yachts, gulets, houseboats, motorboats and catamarans Bavaria, Beneteau (Oceanis, Antares, First, Sense, Cyclades), Elan, Hanse, Jeanneau (Sun Odyssey, Prestige), Harmony, Princess, Dufour, Lagoon, Azimut, Benetti, Fountaine Pajot and others. We will arrange your unforgettable trip on the yacht at a reasonable price. Please, go to Booking section or contact our consultants to book a yacht charter.

Хотите сделать свой отдых незабываемым? Предлагаем Вам интересное времяпрепровождение, взяв в аренду парусную или моторную яхту, катер или катамаран. Выбор остается за Вами. Непростой и ответственный процесс снятия в аренду яхты можно доверить только проверенной компании.
Наша компания предлагает чартер яхт для путешествия своим клиентам. В каталоге Вы сможете найти лучшие парусные и моторные яхты известных брендов, надежные и комфортные в использовании. По Вашему желанию можно арендовать уютную яхту для романтического путешествия, празднования знаменательных дат, комфортабельное судно со шкипером для плавания с семьей или отличный круизер вместе с командой, если Вам надо незабываемо отметить событие, пригласив большое количество гостей. Все суда оснащены современным оборудованием, имеют интересный дизайн интерьера и разнообразными возможности для организации отдыха.
Отдых на яхте возможен на таких морях как Средиземное, Адриатическое, Эгейское, Ионическое, Балтийское, Карибское и других. Маршрут зависит от Ваших желаний и финансовых возможностей. На наших яхтах и катерах Вы сможете посетить любые известные курорты в Европе и Азии, отправиться на далекие экзотические острова или совершить путешествие к берегам Африки и Латинской Америки. Для этого надо, чтобы опытные специалисты просчитали Вам оптимальное время для совершения круиза и разработали наиболее безопасный маршрут, так как климатические условия могут быть неблагоприятными в выбранном Вами регионе. Также можно получить информацию о технических характеристиках судна, его комплектации и планировке, фотографии и цены на аренду яхт, катеров и катамаранов.

Чартер яхт

Чартер яхт, катеров и катамаранов в компании European Yachts предполагает оказание следующих услуг:
  • помощь в выборе судна
  • формирование команды (аренда яхт возможна также и без экипажа)
  • разработка маршрута и согласование его с капитаном
  • оформление всех необходимых документов
  • контроль технического состояния яхты
  • срок аренды яхты возможен от 1 суток до нескольких недель или месяцев
В нашей компании возможно взять в аренду яхту в Таиланде (о. Пхукет), США (Майами), Канаде, Кубе, на Сейшелах, Багамах, Карибах, Мальдивах, в Финляндии, Польше, Германии, Англии, Ирландии, Бельгии, Мальте, Нидерландах, Норвегии, Португалии, Словении, Франции, Швеции, Эстонии, Литве, Австралии, Новой Зеландии, Бразилии, Малайзии, Омане, Н. Каледонии и других странах. Мы организуем для Вас незабываемое путешествие на яхте по оптимальной стоимости. Для заказа чартера яхт перейдите в раздел Забронировать или свяжитесь с консультантами.